Click here to enable the accessibility widget for this website (Can also be opened using the Alt+9 Key)

Governing Board


Governor Andy Beshear, Louisville



President Cynthia Torp, President/Owner, Solid Light, Inc., Corydon, IN

First Vice President Sheila Mason, Records Compiler and Intern Coordinator, Legislative Research Commission, Frankfort

Second Vice President Dr. Alicestyne Turley, Historian, Educator, Author, Clay City

Third Vice President Lora K. Suttles, Director of Asset Management, Hutchinson Holdings, Staffordsville


Terms Expiring November 2024

Anthony Apro, Nicholasville

William Alan Denny, Lexington

Dee Alvin Davis III, Whitesburg

Alissa Keller, Hopkinsville


Terms Expiring November 2025

Dr. Deann Stivers Allen, Clay County

Brent Björkman, Bowling Green

Curtis Dame, Rumsey

Mel Hankla, Hitchins


Terms Expiring November 2026

Dr. David Childs, Cincinnati, OH

Ryan Craig, Lexington

Tommy Druen, Georgetown

Haley McCoy, Richmond


Terms Expiring November 2027

Bobbie Smith Bryant, Middletown

Jeff Hoover, Jamestown

Thomas Collier Hines, Woodbury

Scott Keadle, Prospect